EatKS Joe Strummer Special – Before and After The Clash

Ready your pitchforks Clash fans, this Joe Strummer Special does not have a Clash song in it. This special was originally aired LIVE  in 2013. By the end of 2013 I stopped doing live shows and went into uploading on iTunes and the EatKS website.

The purpose of bringing this show back is to help get you excited about the upcoming release in September 2018 of previously unreleased Joe Strummer music. If you enjoyed this Joe Strummer Special, I have a BUNCH of them on the website. Just click on the tab Joe’s corner. Strummerfan much? Yes, yes, I do.

Like the show? Give it a review on iTunes!

If you are on the Twitterverse, remember to check out the hashtag NoPantsRecordStoreShopping for links to get musically digitally. 


  1. Letsgetabitrockin – The 101ers
  2. Keys To Your Heart – The 101ers
  3. Steamgauge 99 – The 101ers
  4. Sweety of the St. Moritz – The 101ers
  5. Love Kills –  Sid and Nancy Soundtrack
  6. Dum Dum Club -Sid and Nancy Soundtrack
  7. Filibustero – Walker Soundtrack
  8. The Unknown Immortal – Walker Soundtrack
  9. Nefertiti Rock – Permanent Record Soundtrack
  10. Nothin’ about Nothin’ – Permanent Record Soundtrack
  11. Gangsterville – Joe Strummer (Earthquake Weather)
  12. Passport to Detroit – Joe Strummer (Earthquake Weather)
  13. Sleepwalk –  Joe Strummer (Earthquake Weather)
  14. Techno D-day – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  15. Tony Adams – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  16. X-Ray Style –   Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  17. Minstrel Boy – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  18. Mondo Bongo – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  19. Get Down Moses – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  20. The Long Shadow – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros
  21. Midnight Jam – Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros

You can always listen to the show via iTunes, Stitcher, Mixcloud or you can listen below/Download Show Here


Leave a Reply

eight − = 4

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.